Friday, September 23, 2011

Gareth Emery,The Sound Of Garuda cd.1 Music House

Gareth Emery,The Sound Of Garuda cd.1

2009 was a year where the sound of Gareth Emery continued to explode in popularity, thanks to a packed DJ diary and the launch of his new record label and club night Garuda, responsible for numerous chart-topping releases and sold out superclubs. Now he’s rounding off the year with his new compilation, a 2xCD mix album, which as the title suggests, is all about the sound of Garuda. CD1, entitled ‘2010’, is all about the future, an exquisite showcase of records you can expect to be big next year. Packed full of exclusive unreleased material, expect future-anthems for some of the hottest names around, and of course, brand new material from Gareth himself. CD2, entitled ‘2009’, is a retrospective of the biggest Emery tracks of the past year, featuring the best and brightest records from his own sets and the Garuda club nights, and once again include a number of Emery productions. In short, ‘The Sound Of Garuda’ is a stunning journey through some of the classier sounds of trance, and will leave you in absolutely no doubt why the Emery sound became so popular in ’09.

01. Ashley Wallbridge - Harmonies (Sound Of Garuda Intro Mix)
02. Beltek - Niagara Falls
03. Ben Preston - Repeat After Me (Shawn Mitiska & Ad Brown Remix)
04. Wippenberg - Pong
05. Mark Sinclair - Pictures Of You (Terry Ferminal Remix)
06. Gareth Emery feat. Emma Hewitt - I Will Be The Same (Sound Of Garuda Mix
07. Pulser - Broken Universe
08. Be Gold - Sunstroke
09. Sander Van Doorn - Ninety
10. Ali Wilson - Boombox
11. Marcel Woods vs. Artento Divini - Inside My Time (Gareth Emery Re-Edit)
12. Tritonal - Suede (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
13. David Forbes - Breakout (Darker Mix)
14. Greg Downey - Global Code
15. Activa - Affirmation (Sound Of Garuda Intro Mix)

0 coment:

Post a Comment


TopOfBlogs blog search engine
Blog Directory