Monday, September 19, 2011

David Guetta,Just a little more love(album)

David Guetta Just a little more love.(album)
Just a Little More Love is the debut studio album by David Guetta, released on June 10, 2002 by Virgin Records France. The album uses two main vocalists, Chris Willis and Barbara Tucker. The title track "Just a Little More Love" was recorded in only thirty minutes. It was later remixed by Wally Lopez and subsequently featured on MoS: Clubbers Guide 2004 and in the soundtrack to The Football Factory. Four singles were released from the album: "Just a Little More Love", "Love Don't Let Me Go", "People Come People Go" and "Give Me Something". "Love Don't Let Me Go" was re-released in 2006 as a remix with funk band The Egg.

3 coment:

  • BlogS of Hariyanto says:
    September 19, 2011 at 9:48 AM

    nice share post about this music :) thanks my friend

  • e-news says:
    September 19, 2011 at 11:14 AM

    nice info

  • NFS Reload says:
    September 19, 2011 at 2:58 PM

    Nice post :)

Post a Comment


TopOfBlogs blog search engine
Blog Directory